Contact and Representatives

Management

Frank Heunemann
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 251 60998-245
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
f.heunemann@nowega.de

Denise Jörges
Assistance
Tel.: +49 251 60998-106
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
d.joerges@nowega.de

Kirsten Kliem
Legal
Tel.: +49 251 60998-117
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
k.kliem@nowega.de

Capacity management & IT

Sebastian Koch
Head of Department
Tel.: +49 251 60998-300
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
s.koch@nowega.de

Energy Data Management & HR

Christof Schulze Bertelsbeck
Head of Energy Data Management
Tel.: +49 251 60998-280
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
c.schulzebertelsbeck@nowega.de

IT

Christian Rotllan
Head of IT
Tel.: +49 251 60998-120
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
c.rotllan@nowega.de

Engineering

Dennis Hoeveler
Head of Engineering
Tel.: +49 251 60998-200
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
d.hoeveler@nowega.de

Technical Services

Jörg Bradtke
Head of Technical Services
Tel.: +49 251 60998-251
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
j.bradtke@nowega.de

Line information

Line information team
Tel.: +49 251 60998-290
BIL Leitungsauskunft

Finance

Nils Babin
Head of Finance
Tel.: +49 251 60998-124
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
n.babin@nowega.de

Press

Cyrano. Gute Kommunikation
Kai Tenzer
Hohenzollernring 49-51
48145 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 60998-345
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
presse@nowega.de