Hier gehts zur Leitungsauskunft
Hauptsitz des Fernleitungsnetzbetreibers Nowega in Münster

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Frank Heunemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 251 60998-245
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
f.heunemann@nowega.de

Denise Jörges
Assistenz
Tel.: +49 251 60998-106
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
d.joerges@nowega.de

Kirsten Kliem
Recht
Tel.: +49 251 60998-117
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
k.kliem@nowega.de

Kapazitätsmanagement

Sebastian Koch
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-300
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
s.koch@nowega.de

Energiedatenmanagement & Personal

Christof Schulze Bertelsbeck
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-280
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
c.schulzebertelsbeck@nowega.de

IT

Christian Rotllan
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-120
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
c.rotllan@nowega.de

Technik

Dennis Hoeveler
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-200
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
d.hoeveler@nowega.de

Technische Services

Jörg Bradtke
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-251
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
j.bradtke@nowega.de

Leitungsauskunft

Team Leitungsauskunft
Tel.: +49 251 60998-290
BIL Leitungsauskunft

Finanzen

Nils Babin
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 251 60998-124
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
n.babin@nowega.de

Presse

Cyrano. Gute Kommunikation
Kai Tenzer
Hohenzollernring 49-51
48145 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 60998-345
Fax: +49 251 60998-999
presse@nowega.de